### **DISCLOSURE OF INTERESTS BY DIRECTORS**



NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Adrienne Young-Cooper (Chair)	Cornwall Park Trust Board Incorporated	Chair	
	Queenstown Airport Corporation Limited	Chair	
	Sir John Logan Campbell Residuary Trust	Chair	
	Sir John Logan Campbell Medical Trust Incorporated	Chair	
	New Plymouth District Council Risk & Audit Committee	Deputy Chair	
	Wairarapa Economic Development Forum (joint Councils, Masterton, Carterton, South Wairarapa)	Chair	
	Institute of Directors	Chartered Fellow	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Wayne Donnelly (Deputy Chair)	Donnelly Consulting	Managing Director	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Mark Darrow	Leighs Construction	Board Chair	Leighs Construction Holdings Limited, Leighs Construction Limited
	Armstrong's	Chair – Advisory Board	Trustee, Executor for Armstrong No 3 Trustee Limited, Armstrong No 4 Trustee Limited
	Motor Trade Finance	Board Chair, Chair Remuneration Committee & Nominations Committee	MTF Securities Limited, MTFS Holdings Limited, MTF Treasury Limited MTF Limited, MTF Leasing Limited, MTF Finance Limited, MTF Direct Limited
	Inland Revenue Department (Te Tari Taake)	Risk & Assurance Committee member	
	Invivo & Co	Board Chair	
	Balle Bros Group	Board Chair, Independent Director, Chair of Finance & Audit Committee & Chair of Advisory Committee - Harvex	Balle Bros Fresh Produce Limited, Balle Bros Trading Co Limited, Balle Bros Exports Limite, Balle Bros Transport Limited, Balle Bros Growers Limited, JVL Produce (2008) Limited, Balle Bros Farms Limited, Balle Bros (Canterbury) Limited, Balle Bros (Kopuera) Limited, Balle Bros (Matamata) Limited, Balle Bros (Ohakune) Limited, Balle Bros (Onewhero) Limited, Balle Bros (Pukekohe) Limited, Balle Bros (Pukekawa) Limited, Balle Bros (Waeranga) Limited, Balle Bros (Heretaunga) Limited, Mr Chips Holdings Limited, Mr Chips Limited, Mr Chips Group Limited, Mr Chips Properties Limited
	Stratford Farms	Independent Chair	Stratford Dairies Limited, Tiverton Farm 2002 Limited, Riverton Farm Limited, BG & LM Stratford Limited
	MCD Capital Limited	Director & Shareholder	
	Tudor Park Trustees Limited	Trustee for the Tudor Park Trust	
	Justices of the Peace of New Zealand	Justice of the Peace	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
	Institute of Directors	Chartered Fellow	
	Chartered Accountants Australia New Zealand	Fellow	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Kylie Clegg	Waitemata District Health Board	Deputy Chair	
	Well Foundation	Trustee (ex-officio member as Waitemata DHB Deputy Chair)	
	Mickyla Trust	Trustee and Beneficiary Trustee and Beneficiary	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Dr Jim Mather	Radio New Zealand	Chair	Appointed by Minister of Broadcasting & Digital Media
	Ngāti Awa Group Holdings Limited	Director	Commercial arm of Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Awa
	MBIE Risk and Advisory Committee	Member	
	Mather Solutions Limited	Managing Director	
	Lakes District Health Board	Chair	Appointed by Minister of Health
	InZone Education Foundation	Chair	
	Ako Mātātupu / Teach First	Chair	
	NZ Health Partnerships Limited	Director	
	Te Puni Kōkiri Audit and Risk Management Committee	Member	
	New Zealand Institute of Directors	Chartered Member	
	Oranga Tamariki External Advisory Group	Member	
	Southbase Construction Limited	Director	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Darren Linton	Go See	Chief Executive and Director	
	Hype & Dexter	Chair	
	Search Republic	Director	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Nicole Rosie	Waka Kotahi – The New Zealand Transport Agency	Chief Executive	
	Puck Limited	Director   Shareholder	
	Construction Accord	Steering Group Member	
	WorkSafe NZ	Previous Chief Executive	
	Auckland Light Rail Establishment	Director	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Abbie Reynolds	Sustainable Coastlines Board	Trustee	
	Westpac New Zealand Sustainability Advisory Panel	Chair	
	Future of Auckland – Reference Group	Member	
	NEXT Foundation	Fellow	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Tommy Parker	Arup New Zealand Limited	Director	For fullness and transparency these are the projects that Arup is involved in:  • Medallion Drive Link – MSQA Services- Procurement no. 381-20-809-PS  • Eastern Busway TA. Contract number 344-21-135-PS (please note Tommy was the Arup Project Director, this has been transferred to Elizabeth Halsted)
	Auckland Light Rail Project	Interim Mobilisation Leader	

