

Board of Directors Tenure

Name	Role	Initial Appointment date (Term 1)	Reappointment date	Term expiry date	Comments
Richard Leggat	Board Chair	1 February 2024	N/A	31 October 2026	Appointment notification date - 19 December 2023, initial appointment for one term until 31 October 2026.
Mark Darrow	Deputy Chair	1 November 2021	N/A	31 October 2024	Appointment notification date - 12 October 2021, initial appointment for one term until 31 October 2024.
Raveen Jaduram	Director	1 May 2023	N/A	30 April 2026	Appointment notification date - 3 May 2023, initial appointment for one term until 30 April 2026.
Henare Clarke	Director	1 June 2023	N/A	31 May 2026	Appointment notification date - 10 May 2023, initial appointment for one term until 31 May 2026.
Julie Hardaker	Director	2 May 2024	N/A	31 October 2027	Appointment notification date – 2 May 2024, initial appointment for one term until 31 October 2027.
Andrew Richie	Director	9 May 2024	N/A	31 October 2027	Appointment notification date - 9 May 2024, initial appointment for one term until 31 October 2027.
Councillor Andy Baker	Director	17 November 2022	N/A	N/A	N/A
Councillor Chris Darby	Director	27 July 2023	N/A	N/A	N/A
Nicole Rosie	Non-voting Director	February 2020	N/A	N/A	N/A

Committee Membership

Design and Delivery Committee	Finance and Assurance	Safety Committee	People and Culture Committee	Regional Transport Committee
	Committee			
Raveen Jaduram (Chair)	Mark Darrow (Chair)	Henare Clark (Chair)	Richard Leggat (Chair)	Richard Leggat (Chair)
Richard Leggat (ex-officio)	Richard Leggat (ex-officio)	Richard Leggat (ex-officio)	Mark Darrow	Mark Darrow
Mark Darrow	Raveen Jaduram	Raveen Jaduram	Henare Clark	Raveen Jaduram
Henare Clark		Councillor Chris Darby		Henare Clark
Councillor Andrew Baker				Nicole Rosie
Councillor Chris Darby				Councillor Andrew Baker
				Councillor Chris Darby
				Gwyneth McLeod (KiwiRail
				representative, non-voting)