### **DISCLOSURE OF INTERESTS BY DIRECTORS**



NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Adrienne Young-Cooper (Chair)	Cornwall Park Trust Board Incorporated	Chair	
	Institute of Directors	Chartered Fellow	
	New Plymouth District Council Risk & Audit Committee	Deputy Chair	
	Queenstown Airport Corporation Limited	Chair	
	Sir John Logan Campbell Medical Trust Incorporated	Chair	
	Sir John Logan Campbell Residuary Trust	Chair	
	Wairarapa Economic Development Forum (joint Councils, Masterton, Carterton, South Wairarapa)	Chair	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Wayne Donnelly (Deputy Chair)	Donnelly Consulting	Managing Director	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Mark Darrow	Armstrong's	Chair – Advisory Board	
	Chartered Accountants Australia New Zealand	Fellow, 25 year member	
	Inland Revenue Department (Te Tari Taake)	Risk & Assurance Committee member	
	Institute of Directors	Chartered Fellow	
	Invivo & Co	Independent Chair	Invivo & Co Limited
	Justices of the Peace of New Zealand	Justice of the Peace	
	Motor Trade Finance	Chair, Chair – Remuneration Committee, Chair – Nominations Committee	MTF Securities Limited, MTFS Holdings Limited, MTF Treasury Limited, MTF Limited, MTF Leasing Limited, MTF Finance Limited, MTF Direct Limited
	Signum	Director, Shareholder	Signum Holdings Limited, Trust Codes Limited
	Stratford Farms	Independent Chair	Stratford Dairies Limited, Tiverton Farm 2002 Limited, Riverton Farm Limited, BG & LM Stratford Limited
	TSB	Chair (from 21 March 2022)	TSB Bank Limited





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Kylie Clegg	Mickyla Trust	Trustee and Beneficiary Trustee and Beneficiary	
	Napier Port	Director	
	Waitematā Health New Zealand Capital Advisory Group	Advisory Group Member	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Dr Jim Mather	Ako Mātātupu / Teach First	Chair	
	Hauora Māori Advisory Committee (Ministerial Advisory committee)	Member	From 1 July 2022. Committee advising the Minister of Health on the establishment of the new Māori Health Authority   Te Aka Whai Ora (expected to be a short-term appointment of 6 months).
	InZone Education Foundation	Chair	
	Mather Solutions Limited	Managing Director	
	Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (MBIE) Risk and Advisory Committee	Member	
	New Zealand Institute of Directors	Chartered Member	
	Ngāti Awa Group Holdings Limited	Director	Commercial arm of Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Awa
	Oranga Tamariki External Advisory Group	Member	
	Radio New Zealand	Chair	Appointed by the Minister of Broadcasting & Digital Media
	Southbase Construction Limited	Director	
	Te Puni Kōkiri Audit and Risk Management Committee	Member	
	Tonkin + Taylor	Director	From 1 July 2022





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Darren Linton	Go See	Chief Executive and Director	
	Hype & Dexter	Chair	
	Search Republic	Director	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Nicole Rosie	Construction Accord	Steering Group Member	
	Puck Limited	Director/Shareholder	
	Waka Kotahi – The New Zealand Transport Agency	Chief Executive	
	WorkSafe NZ	Previous Chief Executive	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Abbie Reynolds	Future of Auckland – Reference Group	Member	
	NEXT Foundation	Fellow	
	Sustainable Coastlines Board	Trustee	
	Westpac New Zealand Sustainability Advisory Panel	Chair	





NAME	ENTITY	POSITION	COMMENTS
Tommy Parker	Auckland Light Rail Project	Programme Director	
Toning Faiker	Auckland Light Kall Froject	Programme Director	

