

## **Attachment 1 : Proposed Board Committee Membership**

<b>Design and Delivery Committee</b>	Finance and Assurance	Safety Committee	People and Culture Committee	Regional Transport Committee
	Committee			
Raveen Jaduram (Chair)	Mary-Jane Daly (external)	Henare Clark (Chair)	Wayne Donnelly (Chair)	Mark Darrow (Chair)
	(Chair)			
Mark Darrow (ex officio)	Mark Darrow (ex officio)	Wayne Donnelly	Mark Darrow (ex officio)	Wayne Donnelly
Wayne Donnelly	Wayne Donnelly	Raveen Jaduram	Henare Clark	Raveen Jaduram
Henare Clark	Raveen Jaduram			Henare Clark
Councillor Andrew Baker				Nicole Rosie
Councillor Chris Darby				Councillor Andrew Baker
				Councillor Chris Darby
				Gwyneth McLeod (KiwiRail
				representative, non voting)