

Board of Directors Tenure

Name	Role	Initial Appointment date (Term 1)	Reappointment date	Term expiry date	Comments
Mark Darrow	Acting Chair	1 November 2021	N/A	31 October 2024	12 October 2021, Initial appointment for one term until 31 October 2024.
Wayne Donnelly	Deputy Chair	1 November 2016	1 November 2022	31 October 2024	15 March 2022, Reappointed for a 2-year terms until 31 October 2024.
Kylie Clegg	Member	1 May 2017	1 November 2021	31 October 2023	16 June 2021, Reappointment for a 2-year term until 31 October 2023.
Raveen Jaduram	Member	1 May 2023	N/A	30 April 2026	3 May 2023, Initial appointment for one term until 30 April 2026.
Henare Clarke	Member	1 June 2023	N/A	31 May 2026	10 May 2023, Initial appointment for one term until 31 May 2026.
Councillor Andy Baker	Member	17 November 2022	N/A	N/A	N/A
Councillor Chris Darby	Member	27 July 2023	N/A	N/A	N/A
Nicole Rosie	Non-voting member	February 2020	N/A	N/A	N/A

Committee Membership

Design and Delivery Committee	Finance and Assurance Committee	Safety Committee	People and Culture Committee	Regional Transport Committee
Wayne Donnelly (Chair)	Mark Darrow (Chair)	Kylie Clegg (Chair)	Kylie Clegg (Chair)	Wayne Donnelly
Mark Darrow	Raveen Jaduram	Wayne Donnelly	Wayne Donnelly	Mark Darrow
Raveen Jaduram	Wayne Donnelly	Henare Clark	Henare Clark	Raveen Jaduram
Henare Clark	ELT: Mark Laing & Rodger Murphy	ELT: Stacy v d Putten	ELT: Karen Duffy	Henare Clark
Kylie Clegg				Kylie Clegg
Councillor Andrew Baker				Nicole Rosie
Councillor Chris Darby				Councillor Andrew Baker
ELT: Jenny Chetwynd & Mark Lambert				Councillor Chris Darby
				Gwyneth McLeod (KiwiRail representative)
				ELT: Jenny Chetwynd