## Auckland Transport Executive Leadership Team INTERESTS REGISTER



Dean Kimpton (Chief Executive)	
Entity	Position
Hinemoa Group Ltd	Director and Shareholder
Tuhura Consulting Ltd	Director and Shareholder
Tuhura and Partners Ltd	Director and hareholder
Equity Al Ltd	Shareholder
Parenting Place	Director
Bay of Plenty Transport System Governance Group	Independent Chair
171 Trust (Family Trust)	Trustee
Parenting Place Charitable Trust	Trustee

Kirstine Jones (Executive Officer)	
Entity	Position
None	

Murray Burt (Director Infracture and Place)	
Entity	Position
None	

Stacey van der Putten (Director Public Transport and Active Modes)	
Entity	Position
TrackSafe Foundation (New Zealand)	Trustee
Public Transport Association Australia & New Zealand (Australian registered)	Board member
National Ticketing System (NTS)	Board Member
Institute of Directors	Member (in process of being chartered)
Australasian Rail Association – Aotearoa Rail Committee	Committee Chair

Mark Laing (Chief Financial Officer)	
Entity	Position
Laing (2021) Family Trust	Trustee

Scott Campbell (Acting Director Strategy and Governance)	
Entity	Position
Campbell Squared Communications Ltd	Managing Director / Shareholder
Strategicly Consulting Limited	Shareholder / Principal
NXUS Experience Limited	Shareholder / Principal
Yourlwi Limited	Director / Shareholder
C2Dev Limited	Director / Shareholder
QUBR Online Limited	Director / Shareholder
9AM Limited	Director / Shareholder
Institute of Directors	Member

Dan Lambert (Director Partnerships and Engagement)	
Entity	Position
None	

Karen Duffy (Direcdtor People and Performance)	
Entity	Position
None	

Simon Buxton (Direcdtor Customer and Network Performance)	
Entity	Position
Zeal Advisory Limited	Shareholder

