

1	Walters Road, Takaanini	Road
2	Taka St, Takaanini	Road
3	Manuroa Road, Takaanini	Road
4	Spartan Road, Takaanini	Road
5	Te Mahia Station	Pedestrian
6	Takaanini Station	Pedestrian

Inner West

	7	George St, Kingsland	Road	
	8	Morningside Drive, Morningside	Road	
	9	Asquith Ave, Mt Albert	Road	
	10	Rossgrove Tce, Mt Albert	Road	
	11	WoodwaRoad Road, Mt Albert	Road	
	12	St Jude St, Avondale	Road	

	14	St Georges Road, Avondale	Road
	15	Portage Road, New Lynn	Road
	16	Fruitvale Road, New Lynn	Road
	17	Baldwin Avenue, Mt Albert	Pedestrian
	18	Avondale Station (Crayford St)	Pedestrian
	19	Glen Innes Station North	Pedestrian
	20	Glen Innes Station South	Pedestrian
Outer West			
	21	Glenview Road, Glen Eden	Road
	22	Sherrybrook Place, Sunnyvale	Road
	23	Bruce McLaren Road, Henderson	Road
	24	Mt Lebanon Ln, Henderson	Road

	25	Metcalf Road, Rānui	Road
	26	Christian Road, Swanson	Road
	27	Sturges Road Station, Rānui	Pedestrian
	28	Rānui Station	Pedestrian
Papakura to Pukekohe			
	29	Crown Road, Paerātā	Road
	30	Sutton Road, Papakura	Road
	31	Sutton Road North (Private), Papakura	Road
	32	Opaheke Road, Papakura	Road
	33	Boundary Road, Papakura	Road
	34	Tuhimata Road, Paerātā	Pedestrian

35	O'Rorke Road, Penrose	Road
36	Maurice Road, Penrose	Road
37	Mays Road, Te Papapa	Road
38	Captain Springs Road, Te Papapa	Road
39	Church St, Te Papapa	Road
40	Alfred St, Onehunga	Road
41	Victoria St, Onehunga	Road
42	Galway St, Onehunga	Road

City Rail Link is open. Some stations are not yet open to customers, including stations from Papakura to Pukekohe and the City Rail Link Stations.