Regional Transport Committee INTERESTS REGISTER

Richard Leggat (Chair)	
Entity	Position
Save the Kiwi	Chair
Hamilton Waikato Tourism	Chair
Westhaven Marina Ltd	Chair
Rakiura Maori Lands Trust	Trustee
UCI Ethics Commission	Member
Trophy Metropolitan Ltd	Director
Mortleg Ltd	Director and shareholder
Winter Games	Director
Rakiura Experiences Limited	Director

Mark Darrow (Deputy Chair)	
Entity	Position
Armstrong's	Chair – Advisory Board
Inland Revenue Department (Te Tari Taake)	Risk & Assurance Committee Chair
Invivo & Co Limited	Independent Chair
MCD Capital Limited	Shareholder / Director
Motor Trade Finance Group	Independent Chair
Riverton Farms	Independent Chair
Eastside Holdings Limited	Independent Director
PPM SPV Limited	Shareholder
Auction Online	Shareholder via AOL Nominees Limited
TSB Bank Limited	Independent Chair
Tudor Park Trustees Limited	Trustee of Tudor Park Trust
Drive Holidays Limited	Shareholder / Director

Henare Clarke	
Entity	Position
Martinus Rail NZ	Consultant
(Ministry for Social Development) Trade Training (Carpentry)	Consultant

Henare Clarke	
Entity	Position
Sommerville Intermediate	Trustee
Genesis Youth Trust	CEO

Raveen Jaduram	
Entity	Position
New Zealand Infrastructure Commission	Board member
Apopo Infrastructure Asset Management Professionals	Board member
Jaduram Limited	Director
Jaduram Investments Limited	Director
J N Jaduram Corporation Pte Limited (Fiji)	Chair
Jaduram Properties Pte Limited (Fiji)	Chair
Mayim Limited	Director
Local Water Done Well	Member – Technical Advisory Group
Auckland Chamber of Commerce	Member – Asian Business Advisory Group

Julie Hardaker	
Entity	Position
Julie Hardaker Limited	Director
Bay Venues Limited	Director/Deputy Chair
Orchestras Central Trust	Trustee/Chair
Winston Churchill Memorial Trust	Trustee
Common Good Foundation	Trustee
Governance New Zealand Inc	Chair
Women on Boards	Chair
Chartered Governance Institute New Zealand	Chartered Fellow

Regional Transport Committee INTERESTS REGISTER

Andrew Ritchie	
Entity	Position
AGR Ventures Limited	Director
AJR Enterprises Limited	Director / Shareholder
AJR Finance Limited	Director / Sharheolder
AJR Group Limited	Director / Shareholder
AJR International Limited	Director / Shareholder
AJR Investments Limited	Director / Shareholder
AJR Property Apollo Limited	Director / Shareholder
AJR Property Hobsonville Limited	Director / Shareholder
AJR Property Vega Limited	Director / Shareholder
Capital Management Limited	Director / Shareholder
Central Landscape Systems Limited	Director / Shareholder
Entrada Travel Group Limited	Director
Hireworx Cabins (2024) Limited	Director
Kings Quarry Limited	Shareholder
Liftlink Holdings Limited	Director
Matchme Money Limited	Director
NHR Group Limited	Director / Shareholder
One Cycle Limited	Director / Shareholder
Pebblebrook Properties Limited	Director / Shareholder
Ritchroll Holdings Limited	Director
RTH International Limited	Director
Sterling Properties Limited	Director
Stray Limited	Director
Councillor Andrew Baker	
Entity	Position
Auckland Council	Franklin Ward Councillor
Waikato District Council	District Licensing Committee Chair/ Commissioner
Tauranga City Council	District Licensing Committee Chair/ Commissioner

Councillor Chris Darby	
Entity	Position
Auckland Council	North Shore Ward Councillor
Auckland Light Rail	Auckland Council Sponsor

Richard May	
Entity	Position
NZTA	Chief of Staff
Northland Primary School	Trustee
Motu Foundation	Trustee

Gwyneth MacLeod	
Entity Position	
None	