

Board of Directors Tenure

| Name | Role | Initial Appointment date (Term 1) | Reappointment date | Term expiry date | Comments |
|----------------------------------|---------------------|--------------------------------------|--------------------|------------------|---|
| Richard Leggat | Board Chair | 1 February 2024 | N/A | 31 October 2026 | Appointment notification date - 19 December 2023, initial appointment for one term until 31 October 2026. |
| Julie Hardaker | Deputy Chair | 2 May 2024 | N/A | 31 October 2027 | Appointment notification date – 2 May 2024, initial appointment for one term until 31 October 2027. |
| Raveen Jaduram | Director | 1 May 2023 | N/A | 30 April 2026 | Appointment notification date - 3 May 2023, initial appointment for one term until 30 April 2026. |
| Henare Clarke | Director | 1 June 2023 | N/A | 31 May 2026 | Appointment notification date - 10 May 2023, initial appointment for one term until 31 May 2026. |
| Andrew Richie | Director | 9 May 2024 | N/A | 31 October 2027 | Appointment notification date - 9 May 2024, initial appointment for one term until 31 October 2027. |
| Councillor Maurice Williamson | Director | 29 August 2024 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Councillor Chris Darby | Director | 27 July 2023 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Richard May (NZTA) | Non-voting Director | June 2024 | N/A | N/A | N/A |

Committee Membership

| Design and Delivery Committee | Finance and Assurance Committee | Transport Safety Committee | People and Culture Committee | Regional Transport Committee |
|----------------------------------|------------------------------------|-----------------------------|---------------------------------|--|
| Raveen Jaduram (Chair) | TBC (Chair) | Henare Clark (Chair) | Julie Hardaker (Chair) | Richard Leggat (Chair) |
| Richard Leggat (ex-officio) | Richard Leggat (ex-officio) | Richard Leggat (ex-officio) | Richard Leggat (ex-officio) | Julie Hardaker |
| Henare Clark | Raveen Jaduram | Raveen Jaduram | Henare Clark | Raveen Jaduram |
| Julie Hardaker | Julie Hardaker | Councillor Chris Darby | | Henare Clark |
| Andrew Ritchie | Andrew Ritchie | | | Andrew Ritchie |
| Councillor Maurice Williamson | | | | Richard May |
| Councillor Chris Darby | | | | Councillor Maurice Williamson |
| | | | | Councillor Chris Darby |
| | | | | Gwyneth McLeod (KiwiRail representative, non-voting) |