

Agenda

Regional Transport Committee meeting Tuesday 28 November 2023 | 19.30am – 9.50am

Tuesday 28 November 2023 | 19.30am – 9.50am Auckland Transport, 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Auckland (Room 1.04)

Committee:	Mark Darrow (Chair), Wayne Donnelly, Raveen Jaduram,	
	Henare Clark, Councillor Andrew Baker, Councillor Chris Darby,	
	Gwyneth McLeod (KiwiRail)	
Executive	Dean Kimpton (CE), Jenny Chetwynd (EGM Planning &	
Leadership:	Investment), Mark Lambert (EGM Integrated Networks), Andrew	
	Downie (Governance Lead)	
Management	Dan Marsh (RLTP Project Manager), Hamish Bunn (GM	
Attendees:	Investment, Planning & Policy), Tony Parish (Investment	
	Management Lead), Kieran Burns (Committee Secretary), Liza	
	Hayes (Board Secretariat)	
Apologies:	Nicole Rosie	

Item	Торіс	Responsible	Time and Duration	
Opening				
1.	Welcome/Acknowledgements	Chair	9.30am - (5 mins)	
2.	Opening Karakia	Chair		
3.	Apologies	Chair		
4.	Interest Register - Declarations/Conflicts	Chair		
5.	Approval of Draft Minutes – 12 September 2023	Chair		
	Items for Noting			
6.	Regional Land Transport Plan process update	Jenny Chetwynd	9.35am (20 mins)	
	Close of meeting		9.55am	
	Next Meeting: TBC			

