Auckland Transport Board INTERESTS REGISTER



Mark Darrow (Acting Chair)	
Entity	Position
Armstrong's	Chair – Advisory Board
Inland Revenue Department (Te Tari Taake)	Risk & Assurance Committee Chair
Invivo & Co Limited	Independent Chair
MCD Capital Limited	Shareholder / Director
Motor Trade Finance Group	Chair, Chair – Remuneration Committee, Chair – Nominations Committee
Riverton Farms	Independent Chair
Eastside Holdings Limited	Independent Director
Signum Holdings LImited	Shareholder
Trust Codes Limited	Shareholder
TSB Bank Limited	Independent Chair, Member – Loan Decision Risk Committee, Ex-Officio Member – People & Remuneration Committee
Tudor Park Trustees Limited	Trustee of Tudor Park Trust

Wayne Donnelly (Deputy Chair)	
Entity	Position
Donnelly Consulting	Managing Director

Henare Clarke	
Entity	Position
Martinus Rail NZ	Consultant
(Ministry for Social Development) Trade Training (Carpentry)	Consultant

Henare Clarke	
Entity	Position
Sommerville Intermediate	Trustee
Genesis Youth Trust	CEO

Raveen Jaduram	
Entity	Position
New Zealand Infrastructure Commission	Board member
Apopo Infrastructure Asset Management Professionals	Board member
Institute for Strategic Leadership	Advisory Board member
Jaduram Limited	Director
Jaduram Investments Limited	Director
J N Jaduram Corporation Pte Limited (Fiji)	Director
Jaduram Properties Pte Limited (Fiji)	Director
Mayim Limited	Director

Councillor Andrew Baker	
Entity	Position
Auckland Council	Franklin Ward Councillor
Waikato District Council	District Licensing Committee Chair/ Commissioner
Counties Manukau Rugby Football Union	Director
Tauranga City Council	District Licensing Committee Chair/ Commissioner
CMRFU Council of Delegates	Chair



Auckland Transport Board INTERESTS REGISTER



Councillor Andrew Baker	
Entity	Position
Franklin Localities Leadership Group	Chair

Councillor Chris Darby	
Entity	Position
Auckland Council	North Shore Ward Councillor
Auckland Light Rail	Auckland Council Sponsor

Nicole Rosie	
Entity	Position
Construction Accord	Steering Group Member
Puck Limited	Director/Shareholder
Waka Kotahi – The New Zealand Transport Agency	Chief Executive
WorkSafe NZ	Previous Chief Executive

