Auckland Transport

Meetings & minutes

This page lists the dates of Auckland Transport's forthcoming board meetings as well as the agenda, minutes, and reports for the latest session. The agenda for a board meeting is published at least 3 working days prior to the meeting being held.


Comment on AT’s performance under its Statement of Intent

Public are able to make brief comments on AT’s performance under its Statement of Intent (SOI) at the next board meeting on Tuesday, 24 October 2017.

Time: 2.00pm.
Venue: 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Level 1, Meeting Room 1.04, Auckland Central.

To register, contact Prebashni Naidoo on 09 447 4356 or email Prebashni.naidoo@at.govt.nz by Tuesday, 17 October 2017.


Board reports for meeting of 24 October 2017


Meeting dates and times

These timings are subject to change.

2017 meeting dates

  • Tuesday, 24 October.
  • Tuesday, 5 December.

2018 meeting dates

  • Thursday, 8 March.
  • Tuesday, 17 April.
  • Tuesday, 29 May.
  • Tuesday, 10 July.
  • Tuesday, 21 August.
  • Tuesday, 2 October.
  • Tuesday, 13 November.
  • Tuesday, 18 December.

Meeting times

  • 9am to 2pm: Board-only meeting and closed session.
  • 2pm: Open session.

Meeting venue

20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue.

  • 24 October 2017: Level 6, Meeting Room 6.19.
  • All other meetings: Level 1, Meeting Room 1.04.

Archived board reports


For more information

Contact Auckland Transport