Auckland Transport

Meetings & minutes Meetings & minutes

This page lists the dates of Auckland Transport's forthcoming board meetings as well as the agenda, minutes, and reports for the latest session. The agenda for a board meeting is published at least 3 working days prior to the meeting being held.


Comment on AT's performance under its Statement of Intent

Public are able to make brief comments on AT's performance under it's Statement of Intent (SOI) at the next board meeting on Wednesday, 20 June 2018. Items to be discussed include feedback on Auckland Transport's Statement of Intent.

Time: 2.30pm
Venue: 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Level 1, Meeting room 1.04, Auckland Central.

To register, please contact Prebashni Naidoo on 09 447 4356 or email Prebashni.Naidoo@at.govt.nz

Board reports for meeting of 20 June 2018

AT Board meeting


Meeting dates and times

These timings are subject to change.

2018 meeting dates

      • Thursday, 1 February.
      • Thursday, 8 March.
      • Tuesday, 17 April.
      • Tuesday, 29 May.
      • Wednesday, 20 June 2018.
      • Tuesday, 10 July.
      • Tuesday, 21 August.
      • Tuesday, 2 October.
      • Tuesday, 13 November.
      • Tuesday, 18 December.

Meeting times

      • 9am to 2pm: Board-only meeting and closed session.
      • 2pm: Open session.

Meeting venue

20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue.

      • Level 1, Meeting Room 1.04.

Archived board reports


For more information

Contact Auckland Transport