Skip to Main Content
Auckland Transport

Meetings & minutes Meetings & minutes

This page lists the dates of Auckland Transport's forthcoming board meetings as well as the agenda, minutes, and reports for the latest session. The agenda for a board meeting is published at least 3 working days prior to the meeting being held.


Board reports for the meeting of 28 October 2021


​Board reports for the meeting of 30 September 2021


Board reports for the meeting of 26 August 2021

Confidential items subsequently made public


Board reports for the meeting of 29 July 2021

Confidential items subsequently made public


Board reports for the meeting of 28 June 2021


Board reports for the meeting of 27 May 2021

Confidential items subsequently made public


Board reports for the meeting of 29 April 2021

Confidential items subsequently made public


Board reports for the meeting of 25 February 2021

Confidential items subsequently made public


Regional Transport Committee meeting of 18 June 2021


Regional Transport Committee meeting of 29 April 2021


Regional Transport Committee meeting of 25 February 2021


Regional Transport Committee meeting of 23 March 2021


Meeting dates and times

These timings are subject to change.

2021 meeting dates

  • Thursday 27 May.
  • Thursday 29 April.
  • Thursday 25 February.
  • Thursday 29 April.
  • Thursday 27 May.
  • Monday 28 June (extraordinary)
  • Thursday 29 July.
  • Thursday 26 August.
  • Thursday 30 September.
  • Thursday 28 October.
  • Thursday 9 December.

2022 meeting dates 

  • Thursday 24 February 
  • Thursday 31 March 
  • Thursday 26 May 
  • Thursday 30 June 
  • Thursday 25 August 
  • Thursday 29 September 
  • Thursday 27 October 
  • Thursday 1 December 

Meeting times

  • 9 am to 4 pm

Meeting venue

  • Auckland Transport, 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Auckland. (Meeting Room 1.04)

Archived board reports


For more information

Contact Auckland Transport